coworkers in a meeting

Annual Meeting

2023 Annual Meeting

***The deadline to register has been extended until 4:00pm on Tuesday, October 3rd.  Members must register at the link above in order to be eligible to win a door prize.***

What: 63rd Annual Meeting

When: Wednesday, October 4, 2023, 5:00 PM

Where: Lion Hills Center, 2331 Military Road, Columbus, MS  39705

There are two BOD positions to be filled this year, each for 3-year terms.

The committee has filed the following nominees for the office of Board of Directors for a 3-year term beginning October 4, 2023:

  • Sam Shoemake (incumbent)
  • Debbie Ragon (incumbent)

There will be no nominations from the floor. A sufficient number of nominations were made by the nominating committee or by petition to provide at least as many nominees as there are positions to be filled.