Skip to content

Click HERE to register for the 61st Annual Meeting, to be held virtually via Zoom on October 20th, 2021, at 5:00 pm.


Notice of Nominations for the 2021 Annual Election:

The Nominating Committee of Triangle Federal Credit Union (TFCU) has filed the following nominees for the office of Board of Directors for a three-year term beginning October 20th, 2021.  

Derk Felton (incumbent)

Kay Swartz (incumbent)

Vicky Wilson (incumbent)

There will be no nominations from the floor at the Annual Meeting.  Any persons wishing to be nominated must submit a petition bearing the signatures of at least 500 TFCU members.  Nominations submitted by petition must also include a biographical sketch of the nominee as well as a certificate stating the nominee's agreement to nomination and willingness to serve if elected.  Nominations by petition should be sent to Debbie Ragon, Chairman, Triangle FCU, PO Box 8300, Columbus, MS  39705, and must be received no later than midnight August 13th, 2021.  Nominations by committee and by petition (if any) will be posted at each location of the credit union and on the credit union's website beginning September 1st, 2021.  If there are more nominees than positions to be filled, ballots will be distributed and results announced at the 2021 Credit Union Annual Membership Meeting on October 20th, 2021.


Updates concerning the 61st Annual Meeting of Triangle FCU will be posted on this page as they become available. 


We're in Your Corner

People come first here — not profits. 

That's the Credit Union Difference.

Our Story Join Us