Skip to content

Updated 03/20/2020

60th Annual Meeting Announced

TFCU’s 60th Annual Meeting was previously scheduled to be held at the Kaye Auditorium located on Columbus AFB, on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 beginning at 5:00 p.m.  Unfortunately, the meeting has been postponed.  The rescheduled date and details will be posted as soon as possible.  We look forward to hosting this event as soon as conditions allow.

Notice of Nominations for the 2020 Annual Election

The Nominating Committee of Triangle Federal Credit Union (TFCU) has filed the following nominees for the office of Board of Directors for a three-year term beginning March 25, 2020:

  • Debbie Ragon (incumbent)
  • Sam Shoemake (incumbent)

There will be no nominations from the floor at the Annual Meeting.

A sufficient number of nominations were made by the nominating committee or by petition to provide at least as many nominees as positions to be filled.  Therefore, nominations cannot be made from the floor.  There were no nominations received by petition.

We're in Your Corner

Our people come first here — not profits.

Let’s get through this together.

Our Story Join Us